Support Toll Free: 888-261-8282
Local: 479-717-2206
Email Support
Hours of Operation Office: Monday – Friday 8:00 – 5:00
Dock: 8:00 – 4:30

Our People


Steve Jones - President/CEO

Tim Ward - Director of Sales/Marketing

Tim Ray - Director of Operations

Anne Whittaker - Lead Dispatch/Scheduling

Rick Parker - Warehouse Lead

Heath Woods - Truck Driver

Mary Boushelle - Administrative Assistant

Levi Baker - Dispatcher

Mike Borgerding - Truck Driver

Larry-Simmons - Truck Driver

Joel Guerrero - Warehouseman

Kenny Hemphill - Truck Driver

Bennie Cash - Residential Scheduler

Steven Gadberry - Truck Driver

Dave Pointer - Truck Driver

Billy Smith - Truck Driver

Jeremy Moore - Truck Driver

Brent Davis - Truck Driver

Independent Contractors

Graydon Morrow

David Gifford

Linda Gifford

Sam Forrester

Barbara Davis

Walt Tylicki

Joe Lammey

Tammy Snider

Stanley Boyd

Paul West

Levertis Clark

Kyle Empsall

Eduardo Soto

Rogelis Soto

Saolomon Gonzalez

Francisco Perez

Bob Wilson

Robin Bell

Little Rock Team

Melinda Smith - Operations Manager

Fred Dickerson - Truck Driver

Call Now